Impnotes.jpg (5397 bytes)  




Hot Links

About Us

What's New?






















Do The Glimpse

Luv Rokambo


Toru Toneyama- elec. gtr., keybs., toys, vocal

 Osam Kato- elec. and acous. Gtrs., keybs., vocal




“Lament” gives the listener a powerfully ritualistic experience with a repeating, cyclical guitar figure and wordless vocals. Not all the rest of this record is as strong or concise as this, but about half of it is worth listening to. The whole platter is worth owning just for “Lament”, though.



Richard Grooms